Bryan Auto Repair

Reviews

Thank you to our loyal customers who trust

B&B Automotive Services

Leave a Review
5

Great service. Super professional and friendly. Definitely going back.

Thanks for the confidence and review! We work hard to be tops in professionalism and customer service! Sounds like we came through! Hope the Brakes on the Chevrolet Van are doing well!

- B&B Automotive Services
5

Got a coupon for a wheel alignment for $75 from discount tire, and they got me in right away. I’ve been having trouble with my wheel shaking, and they found the problem, and fixed my breaks for a great price! It was quick, and the customer service was awesome.

So Glad we were able to help with your Brakes and Alignment! We hope to serve you again if the need arises!

- B&B Automotive Services
5

I came to them because I needed a price comparison. They took the time to really look at my mother's car but also see if they could lessen the blow of the financial impact it was going to cost. I grateful for the way they approached my mom's vehicle.

Thank you for the 5 Stars! We work hard to serve people the way we would like our families served! Glad we hit the mark for you on your Honda! Please think of us again for any other needs!

- B&B Automotive Services
5

This place is awesome I went for a wheel alignment but They told me my car doesn’t need any, they checked it for free! I really appreciate George honesty, not every tire shop does that. They even left me some goodies. Thank you guys!

Thank you for Trusting us with your Toyota. We can't always promise to have great news, but we strive to be Honest and it looks like we hit the mark. George is a very valuable team member and we appreciate the kind words! Please consider us again for any other Auto Repair or Maintenance!

- B&B Automotive Services
5

This place was able to get me in a whim on a very short notice and they were the kindest people I've met at an Automotive shop. My car tire blew ,due to a nail,and to get it fixed I had to get someone to fix it. Unfortunately one of the bolts had to be broken. I had the spare put on but little did I know that it was also very low on air and due to the bolt being gone it was wobbling like crazy. I came in panicked and shaking due to the fact that was car was also shaking violently because of the spare. When making it to B&B they helped me calm down and offered me a drink and talked to me while I was calming down. They got me immediately and kept me updated on the whole process. I actually ending up having two holes in two tires and they managed to fix both of my tires, saving me the expense of two new tires, and replaced the broken bolt and one that was about to go bad. After about 2 hours my car was done and fixed. I couldn't have asked for better service. They even left me a little goody box inside my car. I will definitely be going back to this place for future car troubles. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

5

I was extremely impressed with their service. Stopped in a few weeks ago and they were able to look at my car very quickly. They emailed me a detailed report a few hours later. I will definitely use them in the future.

5

Fast, friendly, and excellent service. I never feel like they are trying to sell something that is not needed. They have earned my business for all of my vehicles!

Thank you for the kind words and Trust you place in us to keep the Toyota on the road!

- B&B Automotive Services
4

I have used them several times, I like their service. They do a comprehensive review of your vehicle, but this time I was not pleased that they listed that my air filter was dirty and needed to be replaced. I had replaced the filter myself 2 weeks earlier. When I brought it up, I was told that maybe the technician saw a leaf, but that would not warrant a replaced filter. It does make we wonder how thorough the other checks were done and the recommendations made for service. After I picked up my truck Friday afternoon, the check engine light came on. I had to wait until Monday morning and take off work to have them look at it. They failed to connect a sensor, which they fixed immediately.

Hello Edward, Thank you for the review and the heads up. We do not take lightly the trust you have placed in us on the Ford and the GMC. I will look into the air filter situation. That is not the norm. We try very hard to give the best customer service and value and obviously we missed this time. We are human and we make mistakes sometimes. I am truly sorry we let you down in this instance. This review will serve as a reminder for us that there is always room to improve.

- B&B Automotive Services
5

A place I can go and they are honest with me, they don't push tons of unnecessary work, but recommend stuff that's best. They are also super friendly and got my car done very quickly. Most places I go automatically assume I know nothing about anything because I'm female, but not here. I will definitely be taking my car here from now on

We thank you for the kind words as well as thank you for trusting us with your Alignment on your Chevrolet Malibu. We understand in the Auto Repair industry there are many choices and we strive to take care of each customer like they are family. We look forward to serving you again when the need arises.

- B&B Automotive Services
5

An honest, family owned & operated mechanic shop. A rare gem these days. These guys have been here for decades & I always recommend them to family & friends who are looking for an honest mechanic.

B&B Automotive Services is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call B&B Automotive Services (979) 775-3413 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.